The Fayette County Agricultural Society

Secretary:  Faith Cottrill-Marine

Treasurer:  Lori Moore

Buildings and Grounds:  Bill Cotner

Junior Fair Coordinators:  Jenny Coe and Lydia Ulry

President:  Robert Schwartz

Vice President:  Doug Marine


Wayne Arnold

Troy Cockerill

Jenny Coe

Max Geer

Travis Kelley

Mike Lower

Stacey Mathews

Don Melvin

Tony Penwell

Bryan Sheets

Jeff Smithson

Jim Worley

Comments are closed.